Skip to main content
  • Excerpt CK:

    We wish to extend congratulations to our 2021 Telfer PhD Award winners! Daniel Zéghal Doctoral Accounting Research Scholarships - Marwa Soliman and Mohammed Al-Ta’amneh. John Duncan and Deb Cross Award - First prize – Afshin Kamyabniya, Second Prize – Nicolas Legendre. Thank you to everyone who applied for these awards!

© 2022 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info

alert icon