Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
MBA

Master of
Business Administration


Next info session in:
0 months, 0 days, 0 hours.
Register

Have questions about our MBA program and/or admission requirements? Attend one of our information sessions to meet members of the Recruitment and Admissions team, and learn how the Telfer MBA can help you become an exceptional leader. 

Register now and join us for one of our virtual information sessions on Microsoft Teams:

MBA

Date Time Language of the session Applicants
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10 AM – 11 AM English International
Thursday, November 4, 2021 10 AM – 11 AM French

International

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12 PM – 1 PM English

Domestic

Thursday, November 25, 2021 12 PM – 1 PM French

Domestic

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 12 PM – 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, January 27, 2022 12 PM – 1 PM French Domestic
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12 PM – 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, February 10, 2022 12 PM – 1 PM French Domestic
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, February 24, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM French Domestic
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, March 24, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM French Domestic
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, April 21, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM French Domestic
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM English Domestic
Thursday, May 5, 2022 12 PM - 1 PM French Domestic

Register Now

© 2021 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info

alert icon
uoAlert
×
Ask a question using our live chat