Five remarkable alumni will be recognized by receiving Trudeau medalsthe Young Achiever's Award and the Dean's Philos Award  for their outstanding contributions to the world of business, the community and their alma mater at the 2012 Telfer School of Management Alumni Association Gala of Excellence. The Gala will be held at the Ottawa Convention Centre on September 29, 2012, during the University of Ottawa’s Homecoming celebrations.

Trudeau Medals

John King, MHA 1979
Janet LeBlanc, MBA 1990
Charles-Antoine St-Jean, BAdm 1975, BCom 1976 [This link is no longer available]

The Young Achiever's Award

Frédéric Michel, MBA 2004

The Dean's Philos Award

Brian Radburn, BAdm 1981, BCom 1982 [This link is no longer available]