Skip to main content

 |  Category: Telfer Announcements

The University of Ottawa is part of the Ontario postsecondary system. It became a public university on July 1, 1965 with enactment by the Legislative Assembly of the Province of Ontario (Canada) of the University of Ottawa Act, 1965.  Degree programs in business at the University of Ottawa are offered by the Telfer School of Management.  Read more ›

© 2020 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info

alert icon