Once a year, the Ottawa Business Journal nominates professionals for their business achievements to be in their Forty Under 40 list. 

Among this years’ recipients, eleven are University of Ottawa’s alumni from which three studied at the Telfer School of Management. For this achievement, we would like to congratulate:   

  • Gyneya Dicks, BCom 2000
  • Charles-Antoine Rozon, BCom 2002
  • Stephan May, EMBA 2013

We would also like to congratulate Ian Capstick, Ian M. Charlebois, Michael Crichton, Neil Kennelly, Paul Lem, Aydin Mirzaee, John-Philippe Smith and Martin St-Onge, who all graduated from the University of Ottawa.

This year's Forty Under 40 awards gala will take place at the Hilton Lac-Leamy Hotel on June 18, 2015. The event will feature cocktails, fine food, music and dancing and is in part sponsored by the Telfer Executive MBA.