Canadian MBA Oath Certificate

Graduates of the Telfer MBA program took an oath of professional conduct as part of their graduation proceedings on October 31, 2010.  Now in its 2nd year, this oath represents the first collaboratively written oath of its kind.

This year’s convocation took place at the NAC in Ottawa. The MBA students then gathered for a reception in the Desmarais Building where they took the oath.

The graduates who took the MBA Oath (PDF) this year are:

  • Melanie Benchetrit
  • Ousmane Bocoum
  • Megan Dewar
  • Virendra Dhavale
  • Thierno Diallo
  • Mayuri Dhume
  • Kathryn Emmons
  • Sarah Gauthier
  • Simon Hughes
  • Marie-Hélène Labbé
  • Manon Laliberté
  • Jasmin Manseau
  • Brad Marshman
  • Nashwin Martis
  • Scott McLeod
  • Mark Mutaahi
  • Espérance Nkunzimana
  • Martin Ouellet
  • Ajay Pandya
  • Ariane Ryan
  • Javier Sanchez
  • David Thibodeau
  • Jean-Sébastien Vachon