The University of Ottawa Marketing Association and the Telfer School of Management held the 27th Michel Cloutier Marketing Competition on April 3, 2012 at the Desmarais Building.

Congratulations to the winning team, Team 2 (Omar Itani, Erin Wylie, Marie-Anne LaPlante, Christina Sluyter, Monica Sabourin, Ian Reed), who presented the best marketing campaign as mandated by Kenwood. 

The winning team received a cash prize of $1,000 and the 2 finalist teams received $500. The Marc Roy Fund awarded $1,000 to the student with the best presentation, Christina Sluyter.


Team 1: Michel André Aubin, Adréanne Sirois Carey, Louis Beaudoin Charlebois and Janelle Duguay

Team 3:  Alan Auyeung, Brroke Connolly, Justin Fisette, Asmait Hailu and Alex Hurst

Click here to see the photo gallery on Flickr [This link is no longer available]