Award of Excellence in Marketing Planning presented to MBA students

The Centre of Excellence for Public Sector Marketing (CEPSM) presented the annual CEPSM award for the best MBA Marketing Plan at the Telfer School of Management on December 3, 2009. Jim Mintz, Director of CEPSM, was in attendance to present the award which consists of a cash prize of $500 and a congratulatory letter from the head of CEPSM.

Congratulations to: Omid Jafarieh, Dimitri El Kodsi, Francis Lacroix, Hamidreza Mafi and Saleh Taebi