Skip to main content

The Telfer Executive MBA Alumni Association (EMBAAA) Annual General Meeting and elections were held at the Centre for Executive Leadearship on May 20th. 

Introducing your newly elected 2015-2016 Telfer Executive MBA Alumni Association:

  • Greg Matthews, EMBA 2012   
  • Michelle Couturier, EMBA 2011
  • Allan Smith, EMBA 1997         
  • Sachelle Magloire-Prosper, EMBA 2014 
  • Suzanne Grundy, EMBA 2015      
  • Mirella Athanassiadis, EMBA 2012         
  • Dino Testa, EMBA 2005
  • Franca Gagliano, EMBA 2014

  Board of Directors EMBAAA

A sincere thank you to  Deb Cross alumna of our MBA Class of ’99, for her great insights and presentation on the importance of ensuring professional Board best practices. 


Posted: May 21, 2015

© 2021 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info

alert icon