Skip to main content
Month Upcoming
March 2019
Date Time Event
Wed, Mar 27 6:00 p.m. Off campus: Lime Connect Corporate Recruitment Reception
Thu, Mar 28 All day WMN: Study Tips Workshop
1:00 p.m. Drop-in Hours with Career Centre Staff
Fri, Mar 29 8:30 a.m. Off-Campus: Get to Know S&O Finance Consulting with Deloitte
12:00 p.m. TD Direct Investing Lunch and Learn
1:00 p.m. Drop-in Hours with Ambassadors (Peer Career Advisors)
5:30 p.m. Off-Campus: The Legacy Conference 2019
Sat, Mar 30 8:00 a.m. Off-campus: DeloitteHacks
4:00 p.m. Off-Campus: The Legacy Conference 2019
April 2019
Date Time Event
Tue, Apr 2 11:00 a.m. Off-campus: Discover TechNata - Tech Expo & Talent Hunt
Wed, Apr 3 11:00 a.m. Webinar: RBC's Pre-approved CPA program
Tue, Apr 16 9:00 a.m. In-TAC 6th National Virtual Career Expo
Thu, Apr 18 2:30 p.m. SASS: International Student Drops In’s
May 2019
Date Time Event
Thu, May 9 2:30 p.m. SASS: International Student Drops In’s (in French)
Fri, May 17 12:00 a.m. In-TAC 6th National Virtual Career Expo
Thu, May 30 7:30 a.m. Off Campus: Impact AI Conference
June 2019
Date Time Event
Tue, Jun 11 All day Off Camus: AccelerateOTT by Invest Ottawa

© 2018 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info

Close